The Yoga Workshops

Yoga Directory > Yoga Workshops
 
Anatomy and Yogasana
Yoga-Svadyaya: Study the actions of muscles in yoga asana, review relevant anatomical terms and landmarks for major bones, joints and muscles. Identify common conditions that you would see in a student or client while in a yoga asana and make fundamental corrections to avoid pathology. Workshops held in Canada and the US. See website for details.
 
Centered Yoga
Centered Yoga Retreats, Yoga Teacher Training, Yoga Holidays, Yoga Workshops, Yoga Retreats Thailand.
 
Childrens Yoga as taught by Shakta Kaur Khalsa
Offers a wealth of children's yoga, including a sample of children's yoga exercises, information about the Radiant Child Yoga Program (a certificate training course for children's yoga), and an international listing of trained teachers.
 
New York Open Center
The New York Open Center is a non-profit holistic learning center offering evening events, full-day workshops, ongoing classes, and advanced trainings. Wellness/Bodywork services, an onsite bookstore, and meditation room are also available.
 
Sound of Stillness Meditation Teacher Training
The 1-year Sound of Stillness Teacher Training will begin in the autumn of 2010. The teacher began meditating in 1969. Has approximately 30,000 hours of meditation experience. And became a certified meditation teacher in 1971.
 
The Yoga Workshop
Located in Boulder, CO, The Yoga Workshop teaches Ashtanga Yoga in the tradition of K. Pattabhi Jois of Mysore, India.
 
Weight Training
Free Weight Training Tips, Routines, Workouts and Schedules.
 
Yoga for Slimmers
Yoga for Slimmers© - a successfully proven system of "stress free slimming" based on Celia Hawe's best selling book, "Yoga for Slimmers" combining, yoga, meditation,life coaching, personal development to support people to manage their life and weight effectively - Consultants needed - a thriving business guaranteed!
 
 
 
© 2011 copyright www.a2zyoga.com